Call us: 602-712-7761 | E-mail: AZUTRACS-Support@azdot.gov

ADOT DBE System

The ADOT DBE System is part of the AZ UTRACS Transportation Business Portal. The ADOT DBE System allows firms to report or verify contract payments, monitor contract compliance, and submit or renew DBE Certification applications. Check out the new and improved AZUTRACS which now hosts the Firm (DBE) Search Directory.

ADOT DBE System

tutorial_account_lookup Account Lookup /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adot&XID=6986&src=AccountLookup&portal=v2 tutorial_forgot_password Forgot Password /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adot&XID=6986&src=ForgotPassword&portal=v2 tutorial_username_assistance Username Assistance /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adot&XID=6986&src=UsernameAssistance&portal=v2 tutorial_new_user_request New User Request /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adot&XID=6986&src=NewUserRequest&portal=v2 tutorial_change_user_info Change User Information /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=adot&XID=6986&src=ChangeUserInfo&portal=v2

Search by Business Name or DBA
Business Name/DBA
Tip: Try just a few letters of the firm's name.

Search by Contact Person
Contact Person/Owner
First name: 
Tip: Use the first letter.
Last name: 
Tip: Try just the first few letters.

Search by Location
City
State
U.S. States/Provinces Canadian Provinces
or
Zip Code
U.S. Zip Code Canadian Postal Code
or


This experience requires Javascript

We've detected that your browser does not have Javascript enabled for this site. Please enable Javascript and reload this page to continue.

It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!